sydneysoli.blogg.se

Tofu scramble
Tofu scramble











This recipe generously serves 2 but more or less I end up eating this all by self. I think some chipotle powder would be so good in here too. You may use mushrooms or even spinach would be nice.Īnd if you want to bump up the protein even further, how about adding some beans or chickpeas?įor the spices, I have used turmeric, cumin, smoked paprika and some red chili powder. For this recipe, I used onion, garlic, pepper, tomato, green onion and kale. Like you can add different spices or use different veggies. You can really get creative with this tofu scramble. For now, let’s talk about this Easy 15 Minutes Tofu Scramble.

tofu scramble

Maybe I will share the Indian style tofu scramble someday too. I also make a Indian style tofu scramble but this one isn’t really Indian. Similarly, for the tofu scramble, I add a lot of spices and veggies to make it as per my taste. For example, this Thai Curry has so many flavors and I love the tofu there. So whenever I am cooking with it, I go heavy on the flavors and seasonings. I think I have mentioned this so many times but I am not a tofu fan. It’s really a great way to start your day. I love it as such or on the top of my toast. Other than the oatmeal, this tofu scramble has been another favorite. So that’s another reason why I want to eat a good meal in the morning. If I don’t eat a hearty breakfast, I end up munching on way too many things.

TOFU SCRAMBLE FULL

It’s on repeat for weeks now, I love the convenience of it and also the fact that oats keep me really full until lunch. Top on my list these days in this Instant Pot Banana Oatmeal. I mean, I do eat toasts for breakfast but when I have the time, I like to make myself a nutritious and filling breakfast. Just some toast doesn’t usually cut it for me. Once I have my chai, I need a filling breakfast. I usually wake up quite hungry, unlike Sarvesh who is not hungry at all in the mornings.

tofu scramble

This filling and hearty vegan meal is so nutritious and packed with flavors!īreakfast is always a problem around here. Quick and easy Tofu Scramble is a great way to start your day.











Tofu scramble